Advertisements

Trainer Battles

If you want to do trainer battles against me, you need to become my Pokémon GO friend and we need to achieve ultra friend status, below you can find my trainer code/qr-code. Just drop me a line via de contact form and send me a friendschip request.

5440 5911 6132

For my existing Pokémon friends the best time to challenge me is:

  • BRUSSELS Time (CET) between 7AM – 8AM & 7PM – 9PM
  • US Time (PST) between 10PM – 11PM & 10AM – 12AM
  • UK Time (GMT) between 6AM – 7AM & 6PM – 8PM
  • CHINA (CST) between 2PM – 3PM & 2AM – 4AM
  • AUSTRALIA (ACDT) between 4:30PM & 5:30PM & 4:30AM – 6:30AM

If you live in a different time zone, just check worldtimebuddy.com and check/compare BRUSSELS (CET) 7AM – 8AM & 7PM – 9PM against you own timezone.

Hits: 25

Read More ADV: Trainer Battles OUR ADVENTURES
Advertisements